Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Uddhav Thackeray faction in Supreme Court again; Challenge to 'that' decision of Lok Sabha Speaker Maharashtra Political Crisis Uddhav Thackeray Camp in Supreme Court Rahul Shewale Floor Leader Lok Sabha Speaker sgy 87

There is a power struggle in the state and it is against the Shinde group Uddhav Thackeray The match is on. Several petitions have been filed in the Supreme Court regarding this and a hearing will be held on August 1. Now another petition has been filed by the Uddhav Thackeray group. The decision of Lok Sabha Speaker to appoint Rahul Shewale as group leader has been challenged through this petition.

After the Shinde group appointed Rahul Shewale as the group leader in the Lok Sabha, it was approved by Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla. Uddhav Thackeray has approached the Supreme Court after his MPs were removed from office. In the petition, the MPs have been demanded to be given their posts once again. Also, Eknath Shinde The group also demanded cancellation of other appointments including Rahul Shewala.

This petition has been filed by Vinayak Raut and Rajan Vikhare. He has said that Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla took an illegal, arbitrary and unilateral decision to remove him from the post of Group Leader and Chief Pratod.

It also stated that the Speaker accepted the illegal request made by the rebel MPs of Shiv Sena in the Lok Sabha and acted on it and appointed Rahul Shewale and Bhavna Gawli as Group Leaders and Chief Deputy in place of the petitioners.

Demand to support ‘Raloa’ candidate Draupadi Murmu in presidential elections Shiv Sena Despite the approval of party chief Uddhav Thackeray, 12 MPs of Shiv Sena finally joined the Shinde group. A letter was given to Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla requesting that the Shinde group appoint Rahul Shewale to replace Shiv Sena group leader Vinayak Raut in the Lok Sabha. The 12 rebel MPs who signed the letter as well as Chief Minister Eknath Shinde held a press conference and presented their position.

Rahul Shewale had said in a press conference that Shiv Sena’s main protod Bhavna Gavi is already here and 18 MPs of Shiv Sena in the Lok Sabha will have to accept their party mandate.

0 coment rios:

Post a Comment